top of page

Learn Sree Vishnu Sahasranamam

Sree Vishnu Sahasranamam is an ancient script that literally translates to the thousand names of Lord Vishnu. 'Sahasra' means thousand and 'nama' means name. Lord Vishnu is believed to be the preserver, the one who saves. One of the easiest ways to pay respect to the Lord is by reciting mantras and strotras.

Guided Chants

Sree Vishnu Sahasranamam is broken down into nine sections for ease of practice. Each section has four levels  - Level One to Level Four.

Each level has an audio clip. Start with the audio clip in Level One of Section One; practice it once a day for three to four days and move to the next level of the same section. Once you complete Level Four of any section, you can move to the next Section

Upto Dhyanam

Slokas 1 to 21

Slokas 22 to 42

Slokas 43 to 64

Slokas 65 to 86

Slokas 87 to 108

Phalasruthi 1

Phalasruthi 2

bottom of page